Board of Education

Chairman: T.J. Holderbecker

The Board of Education is made up of 4 elected voting members, each with a two year term and a Council representative who acts as Chairman.

The Board of Education establishes and maintains a broad program of Christian education for all congregation youth, including the Christian day school (1st through 8th grade), Sunday School, Vacation Bible School and Youth Group.  The Board carries out educational policies established by the congregation and promotes Christian education throughout the congregation.